Want to publicize some of your posts? Head over to your journal and click the small icon next to the date of your entry in light gray text. Then select "Make Entry Public".
Starbucks hot chocolate
Sunday December 11, 2016 at 08:08 AM


im grateful for God. all He is and who He is everyday
Friday December 09, 2016 at 03:24 PM


im grateful for all the different types of people i know
Wednesday December 07, 2016 at 01:15 PM


Kids working on their community projects
Wednesday December 07, 2016 at 09:59 AM


im grateful that God's giving me His eyes to see what I'm here for
Tuesday December 06, 2016 at 01:37 PM


Momentum, progression and forgiveness
Monday December 05, 2016 at 12:59 PM


Sunshine ☀
Monday December 05, 2016 at 08:21 AM


For friday!
Friday December 02, 2016 at 06:05 PM


im grateful that God is my center
Friday December 02, 2016 at 08:24 AM


im grateful that i can always trust God
Thursday December 01, 2016 at 07:00 PM


Christmas trees. Christmas songs. Christmas spirit. All things Christmas.
Thursday December 01, 2016 at 09:03 AM


im grateful that every day is a new day
Wednesday November 30, 2016 at 05:12 PM


A walk in the park at the end of the day
Tuesday November 29, 2016 at 02:44 PM


im grateful that i have such a wonderful life thanks to God, my parents, my education, my opportunities
Monday November 28, 2016 at 02:51 PM


Safe roof over my head
Monday November 28, 2016 at 08:43 AM


unconditional / revering / trusting / patient / growing / all-encompassing ... love
Sunday November 27, 2016 at 09:29 PM


Zion National Park.
Saturday November 26, 2016 at 07:00 PM


im grateful that there are new motivations ahead
Wednesday November 23, 2016 at 11:39 AM


im grateful that the pain i am feeling cannot compare to the joy that is coming
Monday November 21, 2016 at 02:34 PM


Stop
Sunday November 20, 2016 at 06:30 PM


im grateful for all emotions and all types of experiences
Sunday November 20, 2016 at 01:15 PM


THERES NOTHING IM NOT GRATEFUL FOR EVERYTHING GROWS ME ALL OF MY SETBACKS ARE THERE TO STRETCH ME TO WHO GOD HAS MADE ME TO BE
Saturday November 19, 2016 at 01:45 PM


im grateful that even though i dont have a clue about what my future holds, God does, and He knows every second of it by heart
Friday November 18, 2016 at 12:36 PM


im grateful that not every day is the same
Wednesday November 16, 2016 at 08:36 PM


I am grateful to be alive right now
Wednesday November 16, 2016 at 08:26 AM