Want to publicize some of your posts? Head over to your journal and click the small icon next to the date of your entry in light gray text. Then select "Make Entry Public".
The holidays and being able to bounce back also sunlight and evolution
Thursday December 29, 2016 at 10:00 AM


Travelers show
Tuesday December 27, 2016 at 09:17 AM


Twenty-five years of being a mom.
Tuesday December 27, 2016 at 08:50 AM


Asian restaurants open on Xmas
Sunday December 25, 2016 at 08:11 PM


Amazing family.
Sunday December 25, 2016 at 03:19 PM


Christ and sacrifice as well as faith
Sunday December 25, 2016 at 12:34 PM


Snow
Sunday December 25, 2016 at 12:16 PM


My family friends and loved ones!!
Sunday December 25, 2016 at 10:22 AM


Snow
Saturday December 24, 2016 at 04:53 PM


Hearing my kids laughing together last night
Saturday December 24, 2016 at 08:21 AM


All the polyglots
Wednesday December 21, 2016 at 10:12 PM


Adventure!
Wednesday December 21, 2016 at 06:32 PM


My dad's overwhelming support. I seriously love him.
Tuesday December 20, 2016 at 08:51 AM


Dogs, the 3Dteacher, no more snowy roads, good friends, family
Monday December 19, 2016 at 08:16 PM


Chiara
Monday December 19, 2016 at 01:41 PM


im grateful for time
Monday December 19, 2016 at 01:34 PM


I'm Greatfull for a higher power
Monday December 19, 2016 at 01:36 AM


family
Sunday December 18, 2016 at 06:42 PM


The powers that be I am greatfull for
Saturday December 17, 2016 at 02:13 PM


im grateful for my parents who always do so much for me
Saturday December 17, 2016 at 11:59 AM


im grateful for the office
Friday December 16, 2016 at 06:49 PM


I'm grateful
Friday December 16, 2016 at 09:51 AM


Truth
Thursday December 15, 2016 at 04:02 PM


Today I'm greatfull for independence
Wednesday December 14, 2016 at 10:28 PM


The ability to travel
Wednesday December 14, 2016 at 09:45 AM