Want to publicize some of your posts? Head over to your journal and click the small icon next to the date of your entry in light gray text. Then select "Make Entry Public".
Fall weather.
Thursday September 29, 2016 at 12:56 PM


Co-workers who share ambition to do great things.
Thursday September 29, 2016 at 07:10 AM


im grateful that hard work pays off
Wednesday September 28, 2016 at 07:00 PM


Today I'm grateful for working from home for the week.
Wednesday September 28, 2016 at 06:04 PM


im grateful for laughing
Tuesday September 27, 2016 at 01:31 PM


im grateful for God's peace
Monday September 26, 2016 at 01:53 PM


Today I'm grateful for spending time cleaning my closet out. I got rid of so many clothes I didn't wear or didn't fit!
Sunday September 25, 2016 at 06:10 PM


relaxing evening with friends
Friday September 23, 2016 at 11:10 PM


Today I'm grateful we brought Pete in to find out we should make the most of his short time left.
Wednesday September 21, 2016 at 06:03 PM


im grateful for water
Tuesday September 20, 2016 at 07:22 PM


the magic of flight
Monday September 19, 2016 at 06:02 PM


Naps and earl grey tea.
Monday September 19, 2016 at 08:17 AM


coffee
Monday September 19, 2016 at 07:55 AM


God's grace and everlasting love
Monday September 19, 2016 at 07:54 AM


Cool breezes and Warmth.
Sunday September 18, 2016 at 08:58 AM


Sequoia National Park.
Friday September 16, 2016 at 08:24 AM


Today I am grateful that chili freezes and reheats so well.
Tuesday September 13, 2016 at 06:03 PM


Diversity in DTLA.
Tuesday September 13, 2016 at 05:11 PM


Beautiful now
Saturday September 10, 2016 at 09:09 AM


Privilege to go on vacation
Friday September 09, 2016 at 06:02 PM


Los Angeles
Thursday September 08, 2016 at 06:29 PM


SPIRULINA!
Wednesday September 07, 2016 at 06:58 PM


Spicy fried rice
Wednesday September 07, 2016 at 06:02 PM


Uni! Well, seafood in general.
Wednesday September 07, 2016 at 12:26 PM


Hyderabadi Biryani :)
Wednesday September 07, 2016 at 09:20 AM