Want to publicize some of your posts? Head over to your journal and click the small icon next to the date of your entry in light gray text. Then select "Make Entry Public".
Having a strong support network.
Thursday June 16, 2016 at 09:02 AM


Grateful for glimpses of clarity...
Sunday June 12, 2016 at 03:23 PM


The consistent and bountiful amount of work God has provided.
Wednesday June 08, 2016 at 05:52 AM


I'm grateful for sunburns
Monday June 06, 2016 at 01:37 PM


Water. For real.
Monday June 06, 2016 at 10:35 AM


The Bible App for our kids to learn and enjoy their relationship with Jesus.
Monday June 06, 2016 at 05:56 AM


For relexing
Monday June 06, 2016 at 02:47 AM


God's grace and love for me. Wife and marriage. Our 4 children. Community and friendship. Bountiful work.
Sunday June 05, 2016 at 11:50 AM


I'm grateful for my mind, body, and soul
Saturday June 04, 2016 at 10:14 AM


I'm grateful for Whole Foods
Friday June 03, 2016 at 11:11 AM


I am grateful a boss who does not trip over real life as it happens
Tuesday May 31, 2016 at 11:30 AM


im grateful for the sun
Monday May 30, 2016 at 02:52 PM


Hollywood farmers market.
Sunday May 29, 2016 at 02:01 PM


I'm grateful for new people and kind hearts
Sunday May 29, 2016 at 08:36 AM


I'm grateful for new albums, guitar, and the joy that music adds to life. oh also convertibles
Saturday May 28, 2016 at 02:33 PM


Truth!
Wednesday May 25, 2016 at 09:12 AM


Today I am grateful for apreciation
Tuesday May 24, 2016 at 08:37 AM


Today I am greatful for collaboration and combined efforts that enable accomplishments to be reached, that are otherwise unachievable
Sunday May 22, 2016 at 02:02 AM


Summer. Warm weather. Hammocking. Friends.
Saturday May 21, 2016 at 07:37 AM


Today I am greatful for today and yesterday and tomorrow
Thursday May 19, 2016 at 11:52 PM


Today I am greatful for the ability to learn
Wednesday May 18, 2016 at 03:24 PM


Today I am greatfull for my free will that allows to me to decide right from wrong
Tuesday May 17, 2016 at 07:08 PM


Yoga. Being able to attempt to do crow pose for like 2.5 seconds.
Monday May 16, 2016 at 12:09 PM


Today I am greatfull for the well-being of me and my family
Monday May 16, 2016 at 08:49 AM


Today I am grateful to have the capacity for humility
Sunday May 15, 2016 at 09:32 AM