Want to publicize some of your posts? Head over to your journal and click the small icon next to the date of your entry in light gray text. Then select "Make Entry Public".
I'm grateful for the little moments with my parents
Monday August 22, 2016 at 07:41 AM


i’m grateful for acknowledging frustration
Sunday August 21, 2016 at 03:23 PM


i’m grateful for quiet in the morning
Friday August 19, 2016 at 08:31 AM


Great high school friends.
Friday August 19, 2016 at 12:56 AM


Unsubscribe
Thursday August 18, 2016 at 09:36 PM


i’m grateful for the small improvements
Thursday August 18, 2016 at 06:05 PM


I'm grateful for the cold
Wednesday August 17, 2016 at 08:04 AM


I'm grateful for peace of mind
Tuesday August 16, 2016 at 06:01 PM


i’m grateful for bon iver
Monday August 15, 2016 at 11:47 AM


My luck with Craigslist. Especially when it comes to roommates.
Monday August 15, 2016 at 08:36 AM


I'm grateful for friends who are family.
Saturday August 13, 2016 at 01:14 PM


im grateful for rest
Saturday August 13, 2016 at 10:40 AM


I'm grateful for people who wear their heart on their sleeves.
Friday August 12, 2016 at 08:57 PM


im grateful for God's clarity with me
Thursday August 11, 2016 at 01:37 PM


Joshua Tree National Park.
Thursday August 11, 2016 at 10:09 AM


water
Thursday August 11, 2016 at 08:43 AM


I'm grateful for home being brought to me
Thursday August 11, 2016 at 08:37 AM


veggies
Wednesday August 10, 2016 at 06:06 PM


Being able to crack a coconut through pure stubbornness.
Wednesday August 10, 2016 at 06:04 PM


LA's amazing music scene. BJ The Chicago Kid and Anderson Paak on a Tuesday night!
Wednesday August 10, 2016 at 08:32 AM


I’m grateful for productive meetings
Tuesday August 09, 2016 at 09:54 AM


Having aunts, uncles, and cousins close by.
Monday August 08, 2016 at 08:27 AM


im grateful for my functioning body and mind
Sunday August 07, 2016 at 09:40 AM


I'm grateful for a healthier day
Friday August 05, 2016 at 02:24 PM


im grateful for supportive people
Friday August 05, 2016 at 01:42 PM