Want to publicize some of your posts? Head over to your journal and click the small icon next to the date of your entry in light gray text. Then select "Make Entry Public".
im grateful for my mom
Thursday October 20, 2016 at 01:21 PM


Reset*
Thursday October 20, 2016 at 09:44 AM


24 hours
Wednesday October 19, 2016 at 05:44 PM


im grateful that although i fail, im not a failure
Wednesday October 19, 2016 at 11:24 AM


All the great relationships I've built over the years.
Tuesday October 18, 2016 at 10:03 AM


I'm grateful for moms nagging
Sunday October 16, 2016 at 05:34 PM


cooffffeeeee!!! :)
Sunday October 16, 2016 at 09:31 AM


Scott, wine, coconut oil!
Friday October 14, 2016 at 06:13 PM


im grateful for God's new mercies every morning
Thursday October 13, 2016 at 06:32 PM


Creativity in the food industry.
Thursday October 13, 2016 at 08:26 AM


Awesome meeting
Wednesday October 12, 2016 at 09:08 AM


im grateful for freedom
Tuesday October 11, 2016 at 12:37 PM


Having an amazing girlfriend who I can't keep my mind off of.
Tuesday October 11, 2016 at 08:24 AM


Quality time with great friends last weekend.
Tuesday October 11, 2016 at 08:24 AM


Feedback
Monday October 10, 2016 at 09:35 AM


I am am grateful to have good people in my Life
Monday October 10, 2016 at 05:24 AM


Grateful to God to give me a Lovely and Motivator MOM in my life.
Monday October 10, 2016 at 05:21 AM


I am grateful to be a apart of Amazing World
Monday October 10, 2016 at 05:20 AM


I'm so tired
Saturday October 08, 2016 at 08:13 PM


Tolerance in the world.
Thursday October 06, 2016 at 08:24 AM


Life is right now.
Tuesday October 04, 2016 at 08:33 AM


Let's Go. Move it
Tuesday October 04, 2016 at 06:05 AM


Today I'm grateful for a Duluth day with my wife!
Saturday October 01, 2016 at 06:11 PM


Aced the challenge
Saturday October 01, 2016 at 02:50 PM