Want to publicize some of your posts? Head over to your journal and click the small icon next to the date of your entry in light gray text. Then select "Make Entry Public".
Sou muito grato pela minha mãe
Tuesday July 26, 2016 at 10:31 AM


I’m grateful for Ross and Alice
Tuesday July 26, 2016 at 08:59 AM


I'm grateful for new chapters
Monday July 25, 2016 at 08:10 AM


The gifts of my neighbors. My friends are not my enemies. I do not need to criticize or attack my friends when I am angry or in despair. My friends are a source of live-giving support.
Sunday July 24, 2016 at 06:26 PM


Good friends I've made in all walks of life.
Sunday July 24, 2016 at 12:23 PM


i am grateful for sushi and my parents
Sunday July 24, 2016 at 10:25 AM


For a church community that has supported me when I needed it.
Sunday July 24, 2016 at 10:17 AM


Sou grato pelo tipo de mindset que eu tenho!
Friday July 22, 2016 at 03:57 AM


I'm grateful for air conditioning.
Wednesday July 20, 2016 at 11:53 AM


I'm grateful for la coffee
Wednesday July 20, 2016 at 09:06 AM


Sou grato pela minha vida!!
Tuesday July 19, 2016 at 12:16 PM


I'm grateful for seeing familiar faces
Monday July 18, 2016 at 09:10 PM


Riding along a bumpy, winding gravel road to Chinchero in the back of a mototaxi
Monday July 18, 2016 at 10:45 AM


That amazing feeling when you know you've connected with someone.
Monday July 18, 2016 at 10:40 AM


A relatively peaceful weekend
Monday July 18, 2016 at 09:10 AM


I'm grateful that patience in God isn't wasted time, but a sturdy and steadfast trust built in Him and His power
Friday July 15, 2016 at 08:42 PM


Sou grato pelo meu problema com a Mak ser de fácil resolução!
Friday July 15, 2016 at 09:19 AM


Sou grato pela MAK resolver meu problema!!
Thursday July 14, 2016 at 08:56 AM


I'm grateful for the people around me constantly motivating me.
Thursday July 14, 2016 at 08:15 AM


California weather.
Monday July 11, 2016 at 06:42 PM


im grateful for the ocean
Friday July 08, 2016 at 05:18 PM


I'm grateful for opened doors
Saturday July 02, 2016 at 06:47 PM


two small toads
Saturday July 02, 2016 at 06:08 PM


A good book when you're having the worst of travel days.
Friday July 01, 2016 at 07:40 PM


I'm grateful for naps
Friday July 01, 2016 at 02:32 PM