Want to publicize some of your posts? Head over to your journal and click the small icon next to the date of your entry in light gray text. Then select "Make Entry Public".
Studio Ghibli.
Tuesday July 28, 2020 at 07:47 AM


Orson Scott Card.
Thursday July 23, 2020 at 01:05 PM


The Cooper Review.
Thursday July 16, 2020 at 09:59 AM


My family’s support.
Wednesday July 15, 2020 at 06:29 AM


Progress.
Sunday July 12, 2020 at 10:09 PM


Movement.
Sunday July 12, 2020 at 10:09 PM


My fam.
Saturday July 11, 2020 at 07:53 PM


Great infographics.
Friday July 10, 2020 at 09:15 AM


Leon Bridges.
Friday July 10, 2020 at 09:15 AM


Avatar: The Last Airbender
Thursday July 09, 2020 at 06:07 AM


today I am grateful for the rain
Thursday July 09, 2020 at 05:12 AM


UX.
Tuesday July 07, 2020 at 11:18 AM


America.
Saturday July 04, 2020 at 07:24 AM


Lakers.
Thursday July 02, 2020 at 08:39 AM


Houseplants.
Wednesday July 01, 2020 at 01:09 PM


My cello teacher!
Thursday May 21, 2020 at 09:11 PM


Having a very understanding and responsive boyfriend
Sunday May 03, 2020 at 05:45 PM


Health
Thursday April 23, 2020 at 04:57 AM


Im grateful for this awesome site that will send text gratitude text messages to me for free. Its called IAmGratefulText.com
Friday April 10, 2020 at 01:27 PM


Life.
Tuesday March 10, 2020 at 04:26 PM


Grateful this service keeps spamming me and doesn’t have an unsubscribe link. Wait, nvm I’m not grateful annoyed is the word.
Thursday March 05, 2020 at 04:22 PM


Only one more night Enneagram class.
Wednesday February 05, 2020 at 08:49 AM


Joan and Jaime :>
Monday January 27, 2020 at 02:51 AM


Claire said she and Carly talked about how I boost their mood so much everytime they see me 🥺
Thursday January 23, 2020 at 01:40 AM


Jiyoon listened to my anxieties about school even though she has her own 😭 gave me selfless encouragement. Such a great sister ❤️
Thursday January 23, 2020 at 01:27 AM