Want to publicize some of your posts? Head over to your journal and click the small icon next to the date of your entry in light gray text. Then select "Make Entry Public".
cool weather relaxed day no work chris is working from home! birthday week x2
Monday September 09, 2019 at 06:32 AM


Schnizzlefitz
Friday September 06, 2019 at 03:08 PM


Donnie picked me up & took me tanning.
Wednesday September 04, 2019 at 04:07 PM


Decaf lattes
Wednesday August 28, 2019 at 12:02 PM


Got an amazing schedule!
Tuesday August 27, 2019 at 08:00 PM


School!!! Even just the opportunity to be able to have an education
Monday August 26, 2019 at 10:35 PM


safe flight where i slept a lot, own room, joseph & deb to talk to, cookie, bomb chinese food, bowling
Sunday August 25, 2019 at 06:33 AM


Dat ik lekker eten heb vandaag.
Saturday August 24, 2019 at 05:45 PM


Grateful for being able to speak up some design suggestions today. But I was still generally nervous and uneasy. Hope I do better tmr.
Wednesday August 21, 2019 at 09:29 AM


I have chocolate cookies in my bag
Tuesday August 20, 2019 at 08:10 AM


Thank you for the new refrigerator. I'm so glad we hot it. I'm truly grateful for the financial abundance I'm receiving no
Wednesday August 14, 2019 at 11:11 PM


Hi chew
Monday August 12, 2019 at 11:45 AM


So pleased my car started
Sunday August 11, 2019 at 10:28 AM


I like how ducks crash land into water
Tuesday August 06, 2019 at 11:47 AM


I like that there are so many FREE apps that make life easier or more fun
Tuesday August 06, 2019 at 11:46 AM


За то что мама меня встретила с электрички
Saturday August 03, 2019 at 01:05 PM


За то что мама меня встретила с электрички
Saturday August 03, 2019 at 01:05 PM


Getting through the day’s work even tho I felt anxious this morning
Monday July 22, 2019 at 02:18 PM


Flexibility at work
Monday July 15, 2019 at 12:33 PM


I stayed motivated all day!
Sunday July 14, 2019 at 05:26 PM


Amazing Lee Krasner exhibition at the Barbican - the movement and energy of those colours and shapes
Saturday July 13, 2019 at 03:07 PM


I am grateful for my life with my family.
Thursday July 11, 2019 at 04:17 AM


Grateful to Madeline Miller for writing Circe which is a storming book
Wednesday July 10, 2019 at 10:53 AM


Health
Sunday July 07, 2019 at 10:00 AM


Being able to drive Having a job
Monday July 01, 2019 at 10:01 PM