Want to publicize some of your posts? Head over to your journal and click the small icon next to the date of your entry in light gray text. Then select "Make Entry Public".
I sneezed this morning and heard a little voice at “bless you, mom” 💕
Thursday October 14, 2021 at 12:13 PM


Grateful for the way i went from resentful of all my jersey sheet sets being stolen to taking the opportunity to redesign my bed into an ocean colored haven
Tuesday September 28, 2021 at 04:46 PM


Excitement / anticipation
Thursday September 23, 2021 at 04:39 PM


So grateful that the children didn’t wake us up when they woke early and then they went downstairs and unloaded the dishwasher and made their own breakfast!
Saturday July 31, 2021 at 10:01 AM


I'm so glad I have a fantastic therapist. She's really insightful and we have great shorthand together.
Thursday July 29, 2021 at 04:10 PM


That I'm applying to the right jobs, even though they're not working out yet. It only takes one yes, so by definition, that means a lot of no's.
Wednesday July 28, 2021 at 04:24 PM


My partner picked me up from my procedure and it made me so happy to see her in the waiting room
Tuesday July 27, 2021 at 09:55 PM


That Stephanie is in my life
Wednesday April 07, 2021 at 05:51 PM


The opportunity to take time off
Tuesday March 16, 2021 at 08:50 AM


Refunded on groceries and expired soda- extra $7 in my pocket!
Wednesday March 03, 2021 at 09:05 PM


Quite
Monday March 01, 2021 at 11:00 PM


Meinen Schatz!
Sunday February 28, 2021 at 05:54 PM


Grateful for the kids being motivated to get their school done early. Grateful for that quiet time to myself to read and think. Grateful for seemingly healthy neighborhood friendships for the kids.
Friday January 29, 2021 at 04:07 PM


I am grateful that it’s been 1 year since she told me she’s moving out, and I’m handling things well. I’ve healed a lot, processed a lot, and grown a lot.
Monday January 25, 2021 at 12:03 AM


Joining the Ojai board
Sunday January 24, 2021 at 04:35 AM


Knowing Jesus made me Son of God
Saturday January 16, 2021 at 07:23 PM


Great conversation with Natasha about talking to each other nicely
Tuesday January 12, 2021 at 10:16 PM


Great conversation with Natasha about talking to each other nicely
Tuesday January 12, 2021 at 10:15 PM


Had the greatest snow day in Texas I’ve seen in my 10 years being here. Was a blast to go to the farm and play games, eat great food, make snowmen, have snowball fights, and go sledding with Carter. Truly was magical
Monday January 11, 2021 at 12:04 AM


The ability to learn new skills all the time.
Friday January 01, 2021 at 11:01 PM


Time with family
Friday January 01, 2021 at 09:27 PM


Bring able to Walk
Friday January 01, 2021 at 07:58 PM


Laughing’n
Tuesday November 10, 2020 at 05:32 AM


Hfg
Saturday November 07, 2020 at 04:01 PM


Madam Vice President Kamala Harris!!!
Thursday November 05, 2020 at 02:09 PM