Want to publicize some of your posts? Head over to your journal and click the small icon next to the date of your entry in light gray text. Then select "Make Entry Public".
A growing sense of peace and awareness
Wednesday February 21, 2018 at 01:49 PM


Our warm weather.
Tuesday February 20, 2018 at 07:02 PM


I am grateful for skating.
Tuesday February 20, 2018 at 07:51 AM


What are you grateful for?
Tuesday February 20, 2018 at 06:42 AM


My new home theater.
Monday February 19, 2018 at 07:56 PM


Yak Trax
Monday February 19, 2018 at 05:28 AM


Good Neighbors
Sunday February 18, 2018 at 07:02 PM


My Oppo blu ray player.
Friday February 16, 2018 at 08:35 PM


Enjoyed a nice sunset ride on my ”Dyna”
Friday February 16, 2018 at 06:13 PM


grateful for massages!
Friday February 16, 2018 at 08:19 AM


Alarm clock
Friday February 16, 2018 at 04:56 AM


Long Holiday Weekend
Thursday February 15, 2018 at 07:28 PM


I'm grateful for the smell of campfire in my hair.
Thursday February 15, 2018 at 04:51 PM


My vehicle is running well ✅
Wednesday February 14, 2018 at 06:30 PM


My Dog “Dixie” ♥️
Tuesday February 13, 2018 at 06:17 PM


Meeting new people today
Monday February 12, 2018 at 07:25 PM


My home is warm and dry .
Sunday February 11, 2018 at 06:47 PM


I'm grateful to have had a relaxing and productive weekend with plenty of reading and dog time.
Sunday February 11, 2018 at 03:42 PM


Health
Sunday February 11, 2018 at 04:32 AM


Rain 🌧💦💧 #waterislife #waterismedicine
Saturday February 10, 2018 at 05:44 PM


I'm grateful that I got my second interview offer where the person really wanted to work with ME and didn't even ask to see any writing samples OR mentioned my rate at all.
Saturday February 10, 2018 at 08:07 AM


watching Olympics ! So beautiful 😍
Friday February 09, 2018 at 05:43 PM


My yoga 🧘‍♀️ instructors give me the courage and strength to improve my health, mind, body& spirit
Friday February 09, 2018 at 05:22 AM


I’m grateful that I’m financially secure enough to be able to write off an accidental $5 tip as just a good deed.
Thursday February 08, 2018 at 05:00 PM


My salvation. Jesus. Love. Health. Happiness. Peace. Joy. Spending time with family & extended family. Being able to provide a good meal for them. My wonderful husband that provides for us and the job he has to do that with. My parents. My Kids. My Grand babies. A messy house. A warm house. My soldier. All soldiers. My country. Getting to live in this great nation. USA.
Tuesday February 06, 2018 at 09:23 PM