Want to publicize some of your posts? Head over to your journal and click the small icon next to the date of your entry in light gray text. Then select "Make Entry Public".
I am grateful for music in my life. Nothing makes me happier than singing or hearing my kids sing. Ollie started singing the greatest showman today. It made us all smile and giggle cause he is only 2. I feel there is so much emotion that can be expressed through music. I am grateful that I have a talent for singing.
Sunday April 08, 2018 at 10:57 PM


Het zoete taartje van il senso.
Sunday April 08, 2018 at 03:17 AM


Grateful for having just enough spoons to get these reports done and out to the client in time.
Friday April 06, 2018 at 08:31 AM


Grateful that my Dr office was able to see me so quickly and that it's Not Strep.
Thursday April 05, 2018 at 09:37 AM


I am grateful for my physical bodies capabilities
Thursday March 29, 2018 at 04:52 AM


For being tale
Wednesday March 28, 2018 at 06:02 PM


Grateful for my sister, I don't know what I'd do without her
Wednesday March 28, 2018 at 08:08 AM


Grateful for sun and blue skies; helps me cheer up a lot!
Tuesday March 27, 2018 at 08:33 AM


grateful for my fancy new sheets that are pretty and bring me joy
Monday March 26, 2018 at 08:45 AM


Being able to wash my natural styled hair with natural ingredients.
Sunday March 25, 2018 at 05:59 PM


Grateful for my lovely apartment and sweet kitty and flexible work. I do have a pretty good life.
Friday March 23, 2018 at 08:15 AM


grateful for this electric heated wrap I found... so cozy!
Wednesday March 21, 2018 at 08:09 AM


I'm grateful to finally feel like I'm not drowning at work and have things relatively under control.
Tuesday March 20, 2018 at 08:25 AM


Zen movements and getting more familiar with my energy
Monday March 19, 2018 at 08:33 PM


Kevin’s infusion went well and he’s free of turbo
Monday March 19, 2018 at 05:13 PM


Grateful that the sun warms my office now
Monday March 19, 2018 at 10:44 AM


Grateful for Kindle making it easy for me to read anything anywhere
Sunday March 18, 2018 at 08:32 AM


Grateful for my loving, sweet, wonderful, perfect kitty!
Saturday March 17, 2018 at 10:13 AM


I am greatful that I got these supplies..now it's time to clear them
Friday March 16, 2018 at 10:00 AM


grateful for gratefulness.io and how this text message (soon to be app) have changed how i approach gratefulness in my daily life. the little things to be grateful for <3
Tuesday March 13, 2018 at 12:46 PM


my family
Sunday March 11, 2018 at 08:28 PM


I’m grateful that Facebook login works!
Thursday March 08, 2018 at 04:34 PM


A clareza de saber o valor de ser mulher, por empoderada, de consciencia expandida e corajosa pra ser o que sou.
Thursday March 08, 2018 at 12:29 PM


Telework day. Eggs toast potatoes. Productivity. Visit to Tom’s - powerful acupuncture. Nalley Fresh. Warm bed. Eckhart Tolle. Wayne Dyer. Sleepy feels.
Tuesday March 06, 2018 at 06:38 PM


Month of March
Monday March 05, 2018 at 06:51 AM