Want to publicize some of your posts? Head over to your journal and click the small icon next to the date of your entry in light gray text. Then select "Make Entry Public".
getting a job offer 🍾
Friday June 28, 2019 at 02:44 PM


Lovely conversation with mum in the morning
Tuesday June 25, 2019 at 10:21 AM


Getting an extra row on the flight to Ireland.
Sunday June 23, 2019 at 02:56 AM


My bed Bikes Claire Nathan
Friday June 21, 2019 at 01:17 PM


My mom
Sunday June 16, 2019 at 01:47 PM


Having a job Distracting myself Nathan
Saturday June 15, 2019 at 01:31 PM


Nathan Having a job My mom
Friday June 14, 2019 at 09:01 AM


I'm grateful for the drive home along the river bottom, it brings me inner peace
Wednesday June 12, 2019 at 08:14 PM


MY FAMILY
Wednesday June 12, 2019 at 12:57 PM


I'm thankful for calm summer evenings
Monday June 10, 2019 at 05:36 PM


Financial stability
Monday June 10, 2019 at 11:26 AM


I'm grateful to be able to play an instrument and be in a band
Wednesday June 05, 2019 at 04:15 PM


Thankful for my tasty lunch
Tuesday June 04, 2019 at 09:59 AM


My beautiful and safe apartment.
Tuesday June 04, 2019 at 05:48 AM


I’m grateful for bodhi coffee
Thursday May 30, 2019 at 09:31 AM


I’m grateful for my family who works hard
Thursday May 30, 2019 at 04:47 AM


I’m grateful for my family who works hard
Thursday May 30, 2019 at 04:46 AM


Grateful for my Yassine ❤️
Thursday May 23, 2019 at 10:25 PM


Coca cola zéro and being able to prepare for interviews
Wednesday May 22, 2019 at 09:55 AM


Gmail has amazing spam filters.
Monday May 20, 2019 at 04:09 PM


i'm grateful for gloomy sundays
Sunday May 19, 2019 at 09:23 AM


my mom
Friday May 17, 2019 at 05:08 AM


My girlfriend
Thursday May 16, 2019 at 12:03 PM


Grateful for my giant community of weirdos. Even if we're not close or haven't seen each other in many years, it's comforting to know we've got each others' backs.
Wednesday May 08, 2019 at 08:52 AM


I am grateful to eat a good bowl of fried rice.
Monday May 06, 2019 at 02:30 AM