Want to publicize some of your posts? Head over to your journal and click the small icon next to the date of your entry in light gray text. Then select "Make Entry Public".
I’m grateful for the gift of watching our dog run around the dog park in pure ecstasy.
Sunday December 03, 2017 at 09:17 AM


Troy Kitchen
Saturday December 02, 2017 at 06:16 PM


"I'm grateful about grapes and apples" - Maddeson
Saturday December 02, 2017 at 01:28 PM


That dance with Emily, she did a great lead
Saturday December 02, 2017 at 09:07 AM


The Farmers' market
Saturday December 02, 2017 at 09:06 AM


Laughter
Friday December 01, 2017 at 06:15 PM


I’m grateful for the smell of campfire in my hair and on my clothes.
Thursday November 30, 2017 at 07:12 PM


Hana's dance class, Laura's and her kids, food, soap, Mr Bunchie, food, oh I said that. Heavy weight of another human body.
Thursday November 30, 2017 at 06:16 PM


The people I work with!
Wednesday November 29, 2017 at 07:02 PM


I’m grateful that my students make me laugh.
Tuesday November 28, 2017 at 06:54 PM


E.O Wilson
Monday November 27, 2017 at 06:35 PM


Grateful that my family helps me around the house when they come up and does all the stuff that a partner would help me with if I had one
Monday November 27, 2017 at 08:29 AM


I’m grateful for the clarity that a few days away from work email can grant.
Friday November 24, 2017 at 06:57 PM


4 Family
Friday November 24, 2017 at 06:41 PM


I’m grateful for a few more days off from work.
Friday November 24, 2017 at 08:48 AM


Family
Thursday November 23, 2017 at 07:25 PM


Children ..
Wednesday November 22, 2017 at 06:41 PM


I’m grateful for the power of antibiotics.
Wednesday November 22, 2017 at 06:46 AM


Offspring
Tuesday November 21, 2017 at 07:56 PM


The bassnectar community
Tuesday November 21, 2017 at 06:04 PM


Stop
Monday November 20, 2017 at 06:27 PM


Weekends!
Sunday November 19, 2017 at 07:24 PM


Food
Friday November 17, 2017 at 07:31 PM


I’m grateful that tomorrow is Friday and I’ll be off for the weekend.
Thursday November 16, 2017 at 06:30 PM


House music
Wednesday November 15, 2017 at 06:26 PM