Want to publicize some of your posts? Head over to your journal and click the small icon next to the date of your entry in light gray text. Then select "Make Entry Public".
За то что мама меня встретила с электрички
Saturday August 03, 2019 at 08:05 PM


Getting through the day’s work even tho I felt anxious this morning
Monday July 22, 2019 at 09:18 PM


Flexibility at work
Monday July 15, 2019 at 07:33 PM


I stayed motivated all day!
Monday July 15, 2019 at 12:26 AM


Amazing Lee Krasner exhibition at the Barbican - the movement and energy of those colours and shapes
Saturday July 13, 2019 at 10:07 PM


I am grateful for my life with my family.
Thursday July 11, 2019 at 11:17 AM


Grateful to Madeline Miller for writing Circe which is a storming book
Wednesday July 10, 2019 at 05:53 PM


Health
Sunday July 07, 2019 at 05:00 PM


Seattle.
Tuesday July 02, 2019 at 02:11 PM


Being able to drive Having a job
Tuesday July 02, 2019 at 05:01 AM


getting a job offer 🍾
Friday June 28, 2019 at 09:44 PM


Lovely conversation with mum in the morning
Tuesday June 25, 2019 at 05:21 PM


Getting an extra row on the flight to Ireland.
Sunday June 23, 2019 at 09:56 AM


My bed Bikes Claire Nathan
Friday June 21, 2019 at 08:17 PM


My mom
Sunday June 16, 2019 at 08:47 PM


Having a job Distracting myself Nathan
Saturday June 15, 2019 at 08:31 PM


Nathan Having a job My mom
Friday June 14, 2019 at 04:01 PM


I'm grateful for the drive home along the river bottom, it brings me inner peace
Thursday June 13, 2019 at 03:14 AM


MY FAMILY
Wednesday June 12, 2019 at 07:57 PM


I'm thankful for calm summer evenings
Tuesday June 11, 2019 at 12:36 AM


Financial stability
Monday June 10, 2019 at 06:26 PM


I'm grateful to be able to play an instrument and be in a band
Wednesday June 05, 2019 at 11:15 PM


Thankful for my tasty lunch
Tuesday June 04, 2019 at 04:59 PM


My beautiful and safe apartment.
Tuesday June 04, 2019 at 12:48 PM


I’m grateful for bodhi coffee
Thursday May 30, 2019 at 04:31 PM