Want to publicize some of your posts? Head over to your journal and click the small icon next to the date of your entry in light gray text. Then select "Make Entry Public".
I am grateful for ally because she can always make me laugh.
Tuesday August 20, 2019 at 01:43 PM


Today I am grateful for boat rides with my family.
Saturday August 17, 2019 at 02:20 AM


I am grateful for having very open parents that allow me to talk to them about any topic i need to talk about.
Friday August 16, 2019 at 02:16 AM


Thank you for the new refrigerator. I'm so glad we hot it. I'm truly grateful for the financial abundance I'm receiving no
Thursday August 15, 2019 at 06:11 AM


I am grateful for my friends who always support me and listen to me when I need someone to talk too.
Thursday August 15, 2019 at 02:39 AM


I am grateful for my friends who always support me and listen to me when i need someone to talk to
Thursday August 15, 2019 at 02:38 AM


Hi chew
Monday August 12, 2019 at 06:45 PM


So pleased my car started
Sunday August 11, 2019 at 05:28 PM


I like how ducks crash land into water
Tuesday August 06, 2019 at 06:47 PM


I like that there are so many FREE apps that make life easier or more fun
Tuesday August 06, 2019 at 06:46 PM


За то что мама меня встретила с электрички
Saturday August 03, 2019 at 08:05 PM


За то что мама меня встретила с электрички
Saturday August 03, 2019 at 08:05 PM


Getting through the day’s work even tho I felt anxious this morning
Monday July 22, 2019 at 09:18 PM


Flexibility at work
Monday July 15, 2019 at 07:33 PM


I stayed motivated all day!
Monday July 15, 2019 at 12:26 AM


Amazing Lee Krasner exhibition at the Barbican - the movement and energy of those colours and shapes
Saturday July 13, 2019 at 10:07 PM


I am grateful for my life with my family.
Thursday July 11, 2019 at 11:17 AM


Grateful to Madeline Miller for writing Circe which is a storming book
Wednesday July 10, 2019 at 05:53 PM


Health
Sunday July 07, 2019 at 05:00 PM


Seattle.
Tuesday July 02, 2019 at 02:11 PM


Being able to drive Having a job
Tuesday July 02, 2019 at 05:01 AM


getting a job offer 🍾
Friday June 28, 2019 at 09:44 PM


Lovely conversation with mum in the morning
Tuesday June 25, 2019 at 05:21 PM


Getting an extra row on the flight to Ireland.
Sunday June 23, 2019 at 09:56 AM


My bed Bikes Claire Nathan
Friday June 21, 2019 at 08:17 PM