Want to publicize some of your posts? Head over to your journal and click the small icon next to the date of your entry in light gray text. Then select "Make Entry Public".
Food
Friday October 27, 2017 at 07:13 PM


Kids!
Wednesday October 25, 2017 at 07:01 PM


Team!
Tuesday October 24, 2017 at 06:39 PM


Kids!
Monday October 23, 2017 at 06:48 PM


Mimosas & Mallorie.
Sunday October 22, 2017 at 08:20 PM


Rensselaerville
Sunday October 22, 2017 at 07:30 PM


Today I am grateful for the radiantly positive people I've been fortunate enough to cross paths with in my life. Also the weather and sky today were spectacular
Sunday October 22, 2017 at 06:16 PM


Today I am grateful for my roommates and the bond we continue to build.
Saturday October 21, 2017 at 06:05 PM


Troy
Saturday October 21, 2017 at 06:47 AM


Today I am grateful for the changing leaves, chilly weather, and the beautiful colors of fall.
Thursday October 19, 2017 at 06:35 PM


I wasn't late to the comm leadership meeting
Thursday October 19, 2017 at 09:55 AM


grateful for my newly adopted kitty, who is super soft and a wonderful distraction from everything
Tuesday October 17, 2017 at 08:28 AM


Fall weather
Monday October 16, 2017 at 06:53 PM


finishing my tax and submitting it via TurboTax
Monday October 16, 2017 at 03:15 PM


I’m grateful that I’ve had the time today to read a book, walk the dog, get a workout at the gym, and get some work done.
Sunday October 15, 2017 at 11:48 AM


Chocolate
Sunday October 15, 2017 at 07:44 AM


Health
Friday October 13, 2017 at 06:50 PM


Griffin
Thursday October 12, 2017 at 07:28 PM


"And you shall know the truth and the truth shall make you free." Kintsugi: translates as "golden repair." As a philosophy, it treats breakage and repair as part of the history of an object, rather than something to disguise
Tuesday October 10, 2017 at 06:48 PM


Halo bolt car jumper
Sunday October 08, 2017 at 06:13 AM


Alicia
Saturday October 07, 2017 at 06:40 PM


Heart works!
Thursday October 05, 2017 at 06:37 PM


NYC
Wednesday October 04, 2017 at 07:43 PM


I’m grateful for my wonderful, resilient mother.
Wednesday October 04, 2017 at 07:00 PM