Want to publicize some of your posts? Head over to your journal and click the small icon next to the date of your entry in light gray text. Then select "Make Entry Public".
grateful for my newly adopted kitty, who is super soft and a wonderful distraction from everything
Tuesday October 17, 2017 at 08:28 AM


Fall weather
Monday October 16, 2017 at 06:53 PM


finishing my tax and submitting it via TurboTax
Monday October 16, 2017 at 03:15 PM


I’m grateful that I’ve had the time today to read a book, walk the dog, get a workout at the gym, and get some work done.
Sunday October 15, 2017 at 11:48 AM


Chocolate
Sunday October 15, 2017 at 07:44 AM


Health
Friday October 13, 2017 at 06:50 PM


Griffin
Thursday October 12, 2017 at 07:28 PM


"And you shall know the truth and the truth shall make you free." Kintsugi: translates as "golden repair." As a philosophy, it treats breakage and repair as part of the history of an object, rather than something to disguise
Tuesday October 10, 2017 at 06:48 PM


Halo bolt car jumper
Sunday October 08, 2017 at 06:13 AM


Alicia
Saturday October 07, 2017 at 06:40 PM


Heart works!
Thursday October 05, 2017 at 06:37 PM


NYC
Wednesday October 04, 2017 at 07:43 PM


I’m grateful for my wonderful, resilient mother.
Wednesday October 04, 2017 at 07:00 PM


Chatting with my sister.
Wednesday October 04, 2017 at 05:21 AM


Great weather
Tuesday October 03, 2017 at 07:00 PM


I’m grateful for my awesome coworkers.
Tuesday October 03, 2017 at 02:53 PM


I’m grateful for the sight of raptors in my neighborhood.
Sunday October 01, 2017 at 08:49 AM


Health
Saturday September 30, 2017 at 06:45 PM


A wonderful childhood.
Saturday September 30, 2017 at 04:45 AM


Work, Dog, Kids
Friday September 29, 2017 at 06:58 PM


My smartphone still working..
Friday September 29, 2017 at 04:50 AM


I’m grateful for my amazing colleagues.
Thursday September 28, 2017 at 04:05 PM


Cooler weather.
Thursday September 28, 2017 at 06:43 AM


I’m grateful for cool weather and a warm dog.
Wednesday September 27, 2017 at 07:53 PM


Extra lemon pies with whipped cream at the union
Wednesday September 27, 2017 at 07:29 PM