Want to publicize some of your posts? Head over to your journal and click the small icon next to the date of your entry in light gray text. Then select "Make Entry Public".
I’m grateful for learn to be growing!
Sunday January 07, 2018 at 05:22 PM


I’m grateful for focus
Saturday January 06, 2018 at 10:00 PM


I’m grateful for lofi hip hop.
Saturday January 06, 2018 at 12:55 PM


Im grateful for the unconditional love of my family
Friday January 05, 2018 at 11:50 AM


Grateful for all my tech that keeps me on track
Friday January 05, 2018 at 08:23 AM


I am grateful David had nice friends over today. I am also grateful Mr. Riemer is such a good tax accountant.
Tuesday January 02, 2018 at 07:48 PM


Camp Cardinale
Tuesday January 02, 2018 at 11:02 AM


Grateful for finally having heat in my office!
Tuesday January 02, 2018 at 08:33 AM


The work day is almost over and I am looking forward to going home and being with my wife.
Monday January 01, 2018 at 01:54 PM


grateful for my super cozy muppet skin sweatshirt
Thursday December 21, 2017 at 08:35 AM


thankful for my wonderful kitty and some wonderful human friends too
Monday December 18, 2017 at 09:18 AM


I’m grateful to be healthy enough to walk 5 miles this morning
Monday December 18, 2017 at 08:17 AM


I’m grateful for a peaceful Sunday
Sunday December 17, 2017 at 06:25 PM


I’m grateful for my CHURCH —— FIRST UNITED METHODIST
Sunday December 17, 2017 at 08:16 AM


I’m grateful for the blessing of a fulfilling and healthy day
Saturday December 16, 2017 at 06:18 PM


The ability to enjoy GOD’S blessings and also thankful that I serve a FORGIVING GOD
Friday December 15, 2017 at 06:21 PM


Grateful for Ms Smith and her Christian soul
Friday December 15, 2017 at 08:16 AM


SEÑORA DICKSON
Monday December 11, 2017 at 08:43 AM


I’m grateful for a Sunday to myself to catch up on everything that’s been lacking.
Sunday December 10, 2017 at 08:44 AM


I’m grateful for a quiet day and night.
Saturday December 09, 2017 at 07:54 PM


I’m grateful for a day outside followed by an evening of relaxation and catching up.
Thursday December 07, 2017 at 06:33 PM


I’m grateful for the opportunity to run around outside with my students this morning.
Wednesday December 06, 2017 at 10:04 AM


libraries
Tuesday December 05, 2017 at 06:27 PM


Ability to communicate.
Monday December 04, 2017 at 05:35 PM


Community, rice crispies, 🍌, awareness, Samba Jim (everyone), clean water, freedom, now warm bed. And friggin good love
Sunday December 03, 2017 at 09:48 PM