Want to publicize some of your posts? Head over to your journal and click the small icon next to the date of your entry in light gray text. Then select "Make Entry Public".
I appreciate the abundance which flows to
Sunday August 05, 2018 at 02:47 AM


This is Sunday This is the LORDS DAY!
Sunday July 29, 2018 at 06:04 AM


Dinner - kim
Friday July 20, 2018 at 02:35 PM


Grateful for my new and ever evolving understanding of Shabbat and what it can mean to ME.
Tuesday July 17, 2018 at 08:06 AM


Today I am grateful for all of the love in my life.
Saturday July 14, 2018 at 12:52 PM


being able to instal this app with data
Friday July 13, 2018 at 02:10 AM


having a phone
Friday July 13, 2018 at 02:09 AM


The motivation to start a gratitide journal again; access to fertility treatments
Monday July 09, 2018 at 07:25 AM


A Healthy, working body
Friday June 22, 2018 at 07:09 PM


Good job in south Dakota
Saturday June 16, 2018 at 09:07 AM


West coast beach sunsets
Friday June 01, 2018 at 02:48 PM


Slow waking up. Warm shower. Nutritious breakfast. Reminders at work to stay centered. Go fish food truck. Sadhguru audio book during lunch. Tom pep talk. Sadhguru class after work. Texts with sister Mary. Love. Connection. Kindness. Smiles. Tytyty
Wednesday May 30, 2018 at 07:07 PM


A warm, cozy house
Friday May 25, 2018 at 05:38 AM


The perfect bowl of cereal. Crunchy and chewy, with just enough milk to soften it up without any left at the bottom for a soggy last bite.
Tuesday May 22, 2018 at 06:56 PM


Laura Alexander Buddhist temple hike. Starbucks conversation and healing. Meditation and nap. Visit with Brother. Lessons arising to be learned. Kelly phone convo. Ty ty ty
Sunday May 20, 2018 at 07:11 PM


Productive work day. Picnic table lunch - powerful post work meditation- dragon overhead. Crown energy pull. Cara visit! Cava dinner pita chips :) tarot and painting and poems.
Monday May 14, 2018 at 07:11 PM


Vegan brunch in Frederick for mother day. Reading to the girls. Ellsie hugs - Adeleine playing with my hair. Uno fun. Dancing in the kitchen. Frisbee. Laughter. Noodles and co. Paulie. Kelly Lala. Mary. Ty ty ty
Sunday May 13, 2018 at 05:44 PM


For my kids, my husband and this beautiful day.
Wednesday May 09, 2018 at 03:41 AM


My parents are alive and well.
Monday May 07, 2018 at 02:14 PM


a good medical report at the dintist office "for someone who hasn't seen a dintist in a while you're teeth looks to be in pretty good shape"
Friday May 04, 2018 at 09:28 PM


Im gratful that i viewed myself and realized that i was living as an image i wanted to create and ignoring reality
Sunday April 29, 2018 at 04:21 AM


The friend I met while waiting for CT scan. She was so positive. She was like an angel sent down to keep me company.
Saturday April 14, 2018 at 07:59 PM


I'm grateful to have Amy in my life. It's nice to have a female friend who I share so many interests with! Especially TV!
Thursday April 12, 2018 at 08:55 AM


I am grateful for sun and sand and warm weather. Relaxing beach days🌅🏝️
Wednesday April 11, 2018 at 01:35 AM


Grateful that I was able to complete that project by (almost) the stated deadline and it's of acceptable quality.
Tuesday April 10, 2018 at 09:58 AM