Want to publicize some of your posts? Head over to your journal and click the small icon next to the date of your entry in light gray text. Then select "Make Entry Public".
Donnie picked me up & took me tanning.
Wednesday September 04, 2019 at 04:07 PM


I am grateful that i know who my true friends are.
Tuesday September 03, 2019 at 06:16 PM


I am grateful for going to the mountains with ella.
Monday September 02, 2019 at 07:13 PM


I am grateful for golf course night walks.
Saturday August 31, 2019 at 06:12 PM


Today I am grateful for laughing with my family.
Friday August 30, 2019 at 06:28 PM


I am grateful for my family who loves me no matter how I act or look. I am also grateful for a beautiful working body.
Wednesday August 28, 2019 at 07:09 PM


Decaf lattes
Wednesday August 28, 2019 at 12:02 PM


Got an amazing schedule!
Tuesday August 27, 2019 at 08:00 PM


School!!! Even just the opportunity to be able to have an education
Monday August 26, 2019 at 10:35 PM


I am grateful for the opportunity to be able to go to school.
Sunday August 25, 2019 at 07:31 PM


safe flight where i slept a lot, own room, joseph & deb to talk to, cookie, bomb chinese food, bowling
Sunday August 25, 2019 at 06:33 AM


I am grateful for fun summer nights with my friends and younglife.
Saturday August 24, 2019 at 07:07 PM


Dat ik lekker eten heb vandaag.
Saturday August 24, 2019 at 05:45 PM


I am grateful for younglife and campaigners and being able to learn more about God.
Wednesday August 21, 2019 at 07:12 PM


Grateful for being able to speak up some design suggestions today. But I was still generally nervous and uneasy. Hope I do better tmr.
Wednesday August 21, 2019 at 09:29 AM


I have chocolate cookies in my bag
Tuesday August 20, 2019 at 08:10 AM


I am grateful for ally because she can always make me laugh.
Tuesday August 20, 2019 at 06:43 AM


Today I am grateful for boat rides with my family.
Friday August 16, 2019 at 07:20 PM


I am grateful for having very open parents that allow me to talk to them about any topic i need to talk about.
Thursday August 15, 2019 at 07:16 PM


Thank you for the new refrigerator. I'm so glad we hot it. I'm truly grateful for the financial abundance I'm receiving no
Wednesday August 14, 2019 at 11:11 PM


I am grateful for my friends who always support me and listen to me when I need someone to talk too.
Wednesday August 14, 2019 at 07:39 PM


I am grateful for my friends who always support me and listen to me when i need someone to talk to
Wednesday August 14, 2019 at 07:38 PM


Hi chew
Monday August 12, 2019 at 11:45 AM


So pleased my car started
Sunday August 11, 2019 at 10:28 AM


I like how ducks crash land into water
Tuesday August 06, 2019 at 11:47 AM