Want to publicize some of your posts? Head over to your journal and click the small icon next to the date of your entry in light gray text. Then select "Make Entry Public".
Catching the last rays of sunshine on my way home on a cold winter day
Friday November 23, 2018 at 08:01 AM


unexpected meetings that fill up the afternoon until it's time to go home (YAAAAAAYYY)
Thursday November 22, 2018 at 06:15 AM


I am grateful for Julia & the endless love that she gives me.
Monday November 19, 2018 at 05:54 AM


I am grateful for the fountain DP that I stopped and got on the way to work!
Saturday November 17, 2018 at 06:48 AM


😑🍉🥒😴😄🤣
Thursday November 15, 2018 at 02:56 PM


When I woke up I spent some time with my grandma
Tuesday November 13, 2018 at 02:50 AM


I had a simple breakfast, but simple good.
Tuesday November 13, 2018 at 02:42 AM


At være tilbage i lejligheden At jeg har lavet god mad til børnene At jeg købte en god juicer
Wednesday November 07, 2018 at 10:12 AM


Grateful for my voting location being so convenient and easy!
Tuesday November 06, 2018 at 10:17 AM


Vibrators
Monday November 05, 2018 at 03:35 PM


grateful for having so much flexibility in my life right now
Sunday November 04, 2018 at 10:01 AM


My career. I love being a nurse and leader :)
Friday November 02, 2018 at 09:43 AM


Fiends
Thursday November 01, 2018 at 09:12 PM


Grateful for having people in my life who understand how to work with me when I'm under stress.
Thursday November 01, 2018 at 10:33 AM


I'm so glad I have friends who understand me well enough to know which of my ridiculous traits are appropriate to poke fun at and which are off limits.
Friday October 26, 2018 at 08:23 AM


Grateful for kitty cuddles.... even if they're only on HER schedule, hours before my alarm.
Wednesday October 24, 2018 at 08:40 AM


Grateful for my sister always being there for me
Tuesday October 23, 2018 at 11:43 AM


My boys born in October celebrating their birthdays' .... Warren and Corbin!! I love you guys more than you could ever ever ever know.....Mom....(you may read these one day...who knows?)
Thursday October 18, 2018 at 10:22 AM


Grateful for finally feeling confident enough in my skills and qualifications to apply to new jobs
Wednesday October 17, 2018 at 09:14 AM


Grateful that developers of products I enjoy and use (like this one!) are responsive to my zany feature requests and ideas.
Wednesday October 10, 2018 at 11:03 AM


My friends and their undying support❤️💪
Tuesday October 09, 2018 at 09:16 AM


My sons are amazing and I love them so very much
Sunday October 07, 2018 at 06:24 PM


New ventures
Sunday October 07, 2018 at 06:18 PM


I’m grateful I found this app, shared it with my team, and how I’ll have a digital journal of my gratefulness journey! #Last90Days
Sunday October 07, 2018 at 06:57 AM


Dogs 🐕
Tuesday September 18, 2018 at 09:09 PM