Want to publicize some of your posts? Head over to your journal and click the small icon next to the date of your entry in light gray text. Then select "Make Entry Public".
Bring able to Walk
Friday January 01, 2021 at 07:58 PM


Laughing’n
Tuesday November 10, 2020 at 05:32 AM


Hfg
Saturday November 07, 2020 at 04:01 PM


Madam Vice President Kamala Harris!!!
Thursday November 05, 2020 at 02:09 PM


David and I both loved the ring!!!! Thank you GOD!!!!! We got to see the apartment we are interested in and it’s nice but needs some TLC for sure. Enso silicone rings is having a sale today!!! My dinner turned out well :) The neighbor girls came for trick or treat goodies - latex gloves stuffed with candies with rings on the fingers! I got to watch scary god mother! hehe! :) I found a stumptown cold brew mocha coffee at the store and treated myself! Happy Halloween! :)🎃
Sunday November 01, 2020 at 05:46 AM


To be in a mindfulness training
Tuesday October 13, 2020 at 11:37 PM


Mom, Dad, Peter, My wife, Naman, Ranveer,
Friday September 11, 2020 at 02:10 AM


Gods Love
Friday September 11, 2020 at 02:09 AM


Snacks from a patient
Monday September 07, 2020 at 11:48 PM


Osman
Monday August 31, 2020 at 06:21 PM


I am grateful for the exciting sound of thunder.
Tuesday August 18, 2020 at 06:21 PM


This website is very cool and I’m grateful for it today for making me smile!! It’s just views from other people’s windows 🥰 I really enjoyed and wanted to share. https://window-swap.com
Thursday August 13, 2020 at 06:52 AM


Neeraj and Hindu’s love.
Sunday August 09, 2020 at 04:56 PM


hi
Friday August 07, 2020 at 02:36 AM


Studio Ghibli.
Tuesday July 28, 2020 at 02:47 PM


Orson Scott Card.
Thursday July 23, 2020 at 08:05 PM


The Cooper Review.
Thursday July 16, 2020 at 04:59 PM


My family’s support.
Wednesday July 15, 2020 at 01:29 PM


Progress.
Monday July 13, 2020 at 05:09 AM


Movement.
Monday July 13, 2020 at 05:09 AM


My fam.
Sunday July 12, 2020 at 02:53 AM


Great infographics.
Friday July 10, 2020 at 04:15 PM


Leon Bridges.
Friday July 10, 2020 at 04:15 PM


Avatar: The Last Airbender
Thursday July 09, 2020 at 01:07 PM


today I am grateful for the rain
Thursday July 09, 2020 at 12:12 PM