Want to publicize some of your posts? Head over to your journal and click the small icon next to the date of your entry in light gray text. Then select "Make Entry Public".
For a better day at work for the chance to puppy sit for the guy at Safeway sharing jokes: why couldn't the orange make it across the road? Ran out of juice! And another good one that I forgot... Brains dying...
Sunday March 10, 2019 at 10:13 PM


Learning the communication skills as a crisis counselor; tough but love challenges ❤️
Monday March 04, 2019 at 07:42 PM


Grateful to myself for continuing to push to keep myself healthy, even when I feel least able to.
Thursday February 28, 2019 at 10:48 AM


Grateful that people invite me to stuff, even though I flake out a lot.
Thursday February 21, 2019 at 11:19 AM


Gia
Wednesday February 20, 2019 at 05:12 AM


Včera super den. S Martinem na služebce jsme toho hodně stihli, měli jsme zajímavé schůzky a večeři s Kubou Zatovicem. Hodně efektivní den + jsme super pokecali. Večer jsem si volal s rodinkou. Miki si užil na tréninku gymnastiky a pak mě doma hledal na knížce gymnastiky. Trochu kaslal, ale jsou horší věci,než jeho průdušky. Věřím,že bude
Tuesday February 19, 2019 at 10:05 PM


Thankful for a meal treat from my friends.. Hopefully I will turn soon..
Sunday February 17, 2019 at 06:43 PM


Grateful that my super weird dreams aren't real.
Friday February 15, 2019 at 08:15 AM


I'm still here. Not sure if I'm grateful for that, but it's a thing.
Monday February 11, 2019 at 10:26 AM


For my best friend I don’t know what I would do without her 💖
Tuesday February 05, 2019 at 10:31 AM


Reminding that Jesus loves my family ❤️🙏
Monday February 04, 2019 at 07:20 PM


Having a warm bed in a warm house when others don’t have it
Monday February 04, 2019 at 03:59 PM


I am grateful for my life. my body. my looks. my intelligence. my surroundings. my family. my college. my friends. my laptop. my phone. my future. this is going to be one great life for me to experience.
Sunday February 03, 2019 at 09:01 AM


Everything works out for the good 👍
Monday January 28, 2019 at 10:44 PM


I am grateful for the motivation I operated in to finally join a gym and work out today!
Monday January 28, 2019 at 12:33 PM


today Jan 27 2019 I drove my car all the way to ooty. back and forth with my family. I was very cautious but also I was very fast. I am fulfilled that I have finally drove my car to a hill station. I'm extremely grateful for that. 😊 second. I cannot express how much I am grateful and happy for my new MacBook pro 13 inch 2015 model. God has given me this. I strongly now believe that I will get anything I want only of I trust that I deserve that and I Wil get it if I really really think I want it without any doubt. I thank God for giving me a beautiful macbook pro. extremely grateful 🙏🙏🙏🙏
Sunday January 27, 2019 at 10:33 AM


Grateful for having the kind of friends who I can go for years without seeing, but can still meet up with as if no time has passed.
Monday January 21, 2019 at 12:42 PM


1. Fixed a problem at work 2. Relaxed watching TV at home 3. Healthy family 4. Blessed day
Sunday January 20, 2019 at 10:40 PM


I am grateful that my parents are healthy and that I can spend good time with them.
Saturday January 19, 2019 at 08:39 AM


That I was able to take a fantastic last minute cruise and *really* disconnect from work for a change.
Friday January 18, 2019 at 11:02 AM


I'm grateful that I'm going to help two people today.
Tuesday January 15, 2019 at 10:29 AM


Mtv unplugged play list on spotify
Sunday January 13, 2019 at 03:11 AM


Je suis reconnaissante d'avoir un amoureux si doux et attentionné ❤
Friday January 11, 2019 at 03:13 PM


That I made it to school on time
Thursday December 20, 2018 at 04:49 AM


I am grateful for my job
Tuesday December 18, 2018 at 03:12 PM